Reviews : Cell Phone Jammer Sale - Cell Phone Signal Blockers - Cell Phone Signal Jamming Device - Cell Phone Signal Blocking Device

Home >  Reviews
Reviews
5 Band Portable GPS & Cellular Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
coolest life ever since I got this jammer, very funny with it.
detail
Date Added: 12/11/2013 by Marvin Argueta
5 Band CDMA 3G Mobile Phone Signal Jammer Blocker
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
It is able to avoid any kind of tracking. Easy in usage and handheld, so I have a protection from those who want to disturb my privacy.I bought one and installed in my car,really wonderfull, and works well.
detail
Date Added: 12/07/2013 by Javier Caicedo
Portable Cell Phone Jammer GPS L1 L2 L5 Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
It looks nice. I found someone carry it and it's so funny. Then I bought one, it works well. The key is its small size. So easy to carry, it looks so cool,attract the attention of the public! So cool!
detail
Date Added: 12/03/2013 by Jared Engel
Portable Cell Phone Jammer GPS L1 L2 L5 Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
At the beginning, I really didn't believe it could have such a powerful function, until i bought one from here. I tested adn found it really did. Amazing, it blocks all the signals of GPS. Good!
detail
Date Added: 11/22/2013 by Larry Baker
Portable Cell Phone Jammer GPS L1 L2 L5 Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
All the civil GPS systems such as L1, L2 and L3 can be stopped. How powerful the GPS jammer is! Love it and love the website.
detail
Date Added: 11/08/2013 by james tate
High Power Portable Cellular Jammer 3G 2G Signal
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That device is really perfect at jamming smartphones, because it blocks not only standart GSM service, but mobile internet as well, so that device hides me from cel tower triangulation tracking. I believe that it is the ost widely spread tracking tech, because all of us have mobile phones. But now I'm transparent!
detail
Date Added: 09/13/2013 by anastasios fountas
Cell phone Style - Mobile Phone Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Nice store
detail
Date Added: 09/10/2013 by Jared Engel
High Power Portable Cellular Jammer 3G 2G Signal
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
The things I like in this jammer: I can carry it anywhere or use at home with its adapter. Either way I get powerful signal blocking all cell phones, no matter it is a movie trip with my girlfriend, restaurant dinner with business partner or just me staying home, watching TV and unwilling to listen to my crazy neighbour screaming at someone on his cell phone. At first I had some doubts - to buy or not to buy, but then I've decided to try it anyway and see what would be. And I am glad I did that! :)
detail
Date Added: 08/22/2013 by Decoster Yves
Showing 1 - 8 of 8  just one page
GT
FAQS
Live Help
Sign inRegister
Weekly Discount
Bestsellers
Copyright © 2008 - 2017  Cell Phone Jammer. Powered by cellphonejammersale